52 Pair Plunge warmup!

W0sslingcrochets socks were started last tuesday, and they were finished at 3:45pm today! The pattern is Hermiones Everyday Socks on Rav.Yarn is Knitpicks Essentials Tuscon Multi. Fun knit!

About KnitterOrdinaire

I am an unemployed Knitter for Hire. This will be the saga of my projects! View all posts by KnitterOrdinaire

2 responses to “52 Pair Plunge warmup!

  • WordCobbler

    These look awesome! 🙂 It’s going to be quite an adventerous year and I can’t wait to see it all unfold. 🙂

  • w0sslingcrochet

    I think the fact that they happen to be a HP based pattwern and got lightning bolt flashes throughout them is a good sign! You rock- I love them, thank you so much for being my Santa this year with such a special gift! I can’t even ever thank you enough!

Leave a Reply

